+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Tiled stoves

Tiled stoves

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria and Upper Austria

Ing. Michael Gausterer
michael.gausterer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 4333897

Salzburg (including Pinzgau), Tyrol, Vorarlberg:

Rudolf Sausgruber
rudolf.sausgruber@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472884

East Tyrol:

Peter Kielmayer
peter.kielmayer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)4852 / 64477-20

Export:
team_rader-andreas2
Andreas Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)6566 / 7366

 

Support Office:

West/Bramberg:
Andreas Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

Ost/Wien:
Manuela Urbanek
manuela.urbanek@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

Sales Director:


Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)1 / 985 37 30 12