+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Heating technology and tiled stoves

Heating technology and tiled stoves

Tiled stoves

Austria East (Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria and Upper Austria East):

Ing. Michael Gausterer
michael.gausterer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 4333897

 

Austria West (Upper Austria West, Salzburg – without Pinzgau, Carinthia, North Tyrol and Vorarlberg):

Peter Kielmayer
peter.kielmayer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 1554564

 

Pinzgau:

Rudolf Sausgruber
rudolf.sausgruber@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472884

 

East Tyrol:

Josef Stanglechner
josef.stanglechner@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)4852 / 64477-20

 

 

Heating technology

Austria:
team_eder-alfred2
Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)1 / 985 37 30 12

 

Pinzgau:

Rudolf Sausgruber
rudolf.sausgruber@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472884

 

Eastern Tyrol:
team_stanglechner-josef

Josef Stanglechner
josef.stanglechner@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)4852 / 64477-20

 

German state Thüringen
team_faupel-bernd
Bernd Faupel
bernd.faupel@eder-heizung.at
+49 (0)151 / 59453373

 

Export:
team_rader-andreas2
Andreas Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)6566 / 7366

 

Support Office:

West/Bramberg:
Andreas Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

East/Vienna:
Ing. Horst Krammer
horst.krammer@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

Sales Director:


Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)1 / 985 37 30 12