+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Expansion Systems

Expansion Systems

Contact persons for elko-mat Austria:

North-eastern Austria (Vienna, Lower Austria, Northern-Burgenland):team_galler-joachim
Ing. Joachim Galler
joachim.galler@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 1554566

Southern Austria (Styria, Southern-Burgenland, Carinthia)
team_keinz-markus
DI Markus Keinz
markus.keinz@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 3336802

Sales Coordination:

Central Austria (Upper Austria, Salzburg) & Rupertigau:
team_hofer-andreas2
Ing. Andreas Hofer, BSc., MA.
andreas.hofer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472881

Central Austria (Upper Austria, Salzburg):
Thomas Sternart
thomas.sternart@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472894

Western Austria (Northern Tyrol, South Tyrol, Vorarlberg):
Alfons Zangerl
alfons.zangerl@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664/6180245

Contact persons for elko-mat international:

Export Bavaria, Switzerland and Italy:
team_hofer-andreas2
Ing. Andreas Hofer, BSc., MA.
andreas.hofer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472881

Export general:

Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)1/985 37 30 12

Export north, CEE and Russia:
team_keinz-markus
DI Markus Keinz
markus.keinz@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 3336802

Contact person elko-flex:

Verkaufskoordination Österreich:
team_hofer-andreas2
Ing. Andreas Hofer, BSc., MA.
andreas.hofer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472881

Austria East (Upper Austria East, Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland and Styria):

Ing. Michael Gausterer
michael.gausterer@eder-heizung.at
+ 43 (0)664 / 43 33 897

Central Austria (Oberösterreich, Salzburg):
Thomas Sternart
thomas.sternart@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 8472894

Western Austria (Northern Tyrol, South Tyrol, Vorarlberg):
team_zangerl-alfons2
Alfons Zangerl
alfons.zangerl@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 6180245

Export, OEM:

Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)1/985 37 30

Eastern Tyrol:

Peter Kielmayer
peter.kielmayer@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)664 / 1554564

Sales Director:

team_eder-alfred2
Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)1/985 37 30 12