+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Office

Office

Office Duty

West
Claudia Wallner
claudia.wallner@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

West
Manuela Weber
manuela.weber@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

East
Manuela Urbanek
manuela.urbanek@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

East/Vienna Technical Support:
Ing. Horst Krammer
horst.krammer@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

Customer Service:

  • Kärnten
  • Osttirol
  • Südtirol

Peter Kielmayer – Leitung
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

  • Salzburg
  • Tirol
  • Vorarlberg
  • Deutschland

Michael Mösl
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

  • Wien
  • Niederösterreich
  • Oberösterreich
  • Steiermark
  • Burgenland

Robert Dienstl
service.ost@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Logistik

Johann Angerer
johann.angerer@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

Marketing:​

Christina Eder
marketing@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Management

f.l.t.r.:

Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Andreas Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)6566 / 7366

Ing. Hannes Eder
hannes.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)4852 / 644 77