+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Office

Office

Office Duty

team_wallner-claudia West/Bramberg:
Claudia Wallner
claudia.wallner@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

team_haberl-malu Central/Salzburg:
Ma-Lu Haberl
maria-luise.haberl@eder-heizung.at
+43 662/879 920

 

team_urbanek-manuela East/Vienna:
Manuela Urbanek
manuela.urbanek@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

team_krammer-horst East/Vienna Technical Support:
Ing. Horst Krammer
horst.krammer@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

Customer Service:

  Bramberg
(Salzburg,Tyrol,Vorarlberg,Carinthia)
Hannes Scharler
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

  Bramberg:
(East Tyrol, South Tyrol, Carinthia)
Michael Mösl
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

  Vienna:
(Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria,
Styria, Burgenland)
Robert Dienstl
service.ost@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

Logistik

team_angerer-hans Johann Angerer
johann.angerer@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

Marketing:​

  Nadine Lukasser
nadine.lukasser@eder-heizung.at
+43 48 52/644 77

Management

team_raders

Andreas and Margarethe Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
margarethe.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)6566 / 7366

 


Ing. Hannes Eder
hannes.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)4852 / 644 77