+43 (0)4852 / 64477
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Our back office

Our back office

Spare parts and maintenance offers
Claudia Wallner
claudia.wallner@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

Ordering Spare parts and logistics
Roland Lemberger
roland.lemberger@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66 / 73 66 – 416

West
Manuela Weber
manuela.weber@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

East
Manuela Urbanek
manuela.urbanek@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Technics
Ing. Horst Krammer
horst.krammer@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Head of Customer Service
Peter Kielmayer
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

Coordination Region Western Austria
(Carinthia, Salzburg, Tyrol, East Tyrol, South Tyrol, Vorarlberg, Germany)
Patrick Tschurtschenthaler
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

Coordination Region Eastern Austria
(Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Styria, Burgenland)
Robert Dienstl
service.ost@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Logistics
Johann Angerer
johann.angerer@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

Marketing
Nadine Lukasser
marketing@eder-heizung.at
+43 4852/644 77

Manager Eder Spirotech Gmbh & Eder Kundendienst GmbH
Mark von den Hoff

Management team
Hans Jacobs & Paul de Bruin