+43 (0)4852 / 64477
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
web module

web module

Why wander far away when the web module is close at hand?

Multicontrol Web module for remote monitoring of Multicontrol/Topcontrol/Picocontrol devices of the series MCK, MCM, TCM, PCK and MCC after integration into a network via standard Ethernet cable connection and/or WLAN.

Thanks to the integrated web server and the use of standard web technology, remote monitoring of the multicontrol device is made possible without any complications, all that is required on the display devices is an Internet web browser.

Only data from the multicontrol device can be queried. Operation, i. e. intervention in the operation of the device from a distance is not possible (changing settings or operating modes, acknowledgement of error messages, etc. are not supported by the web module and therefore no safety considerations are necessary).

your great benefit:
  • + Simple representation of the current operating status
  • + Remote monitoring
  • + Fault messages via email


Retrofitting is possible for all existing multicontrol devices, provided that at least software version V1.23 or higher is included in the processor board or an update is made.

Cannot be used at the same time with multicontrol bus module or multicontrol SMS module!

Consisting of multicontrol web module incl. RS232 connection cable, USB stick for configuration, fixing plate incl. fixing screws, cable gland, operating instructions.


customer service
Counseling
Planning
Spare parts
Delivery

+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU

Webmodul

Warum in die Ferne schweifen, wenn das Webmodul liegt nah?

Multicontrol Webmodul zur Überwachung und Fernbeobachtung von Multicontrol/Topcontrol/Picocontrol-Geräten der Serien MCK, MCM, TCM, PCK und MCC nach Einbindung in ein Netzwerk mittels Standard-Ethernet-Kabelanschluss und/oder WLAN.

Durch integrierten Webserver und die Verwendung von Standard-Web-Technik wird eine unkomplizierte Fernbeobachtung des multicontrol-Gerätes ermöglicht, an den Anzeige-Geräten wird lediglich ein Internet-Webbrowser benötigt.

Es können ausschließlich Daten vom multicontrol-Gerät abgefragt werden. Ein Bedienen, sprich ein Eingreifen in den Betrieb des Gerätes aus der Ferne ist nicht möglich (Ändern von Einstellungen oder Betriebsarten, Quittieren von Fehlermeldungen, usw. werden vom Webmodul nicht unterstützt und damit sind auch keine sicherheitstechnischen Überlegungen notwendig).

ihr ganz grosses plus:
  • + Einfache Darstellung des aktuellen Betriebszustands
  • + Fernüberwachung
  • + Störmeldungen per Email


Nachrüstung bei allen bestehenden multicontrol-Geräten möglich, sofern dort in der Prozessorplatine zumindest Software-Version V1.23 oder höher enthalten ist oder sonst ein Update gemacht wird.

Nicht gleichzeitig verwendbar mit multicontrol Busmodul oder multicontrol SMS-Modul!

Bestehend aus multicontrol Webmodul inkl. RS232-Anschlusskabel, USB-Stick für Konfiguration, Fixierungsblech inkl. Befestigungsschrauben, Kabelverschraubung, Bedienungsanleitung.


kundenservice
Beratung
Planung
Ersatzteile
Lieferung