+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU

Elko-san EDER SAN

Elko-san EDER San is a safety expansion vessel for warm-water sanitary facilities. It accepts expansion of the service water in systems with a maximum operation pressure of 10 bar as well as pressure surges or it can be used as air-pressure vessel. Elko-san EDER vessels are used for service water and are available in not flowed through design.

Ensuring maximum hygiene Elko-san EDER vessels are equipped with a changeable, 100% food-safe membrane! All connections are produced of stainless materials and allow a 100% seperation of the steel vessel and the medium.

Installation takes place by a wall mounting console (SAN 15 to SAN 60) resp. is carried out as stand vessel (SAN 120 to SAN 300). The flanged and changeable membrane is food-safe and tasteless, flange and connection are produced of stainless steel.

Dimensions in liter: SAN2, SAN15, SAN20, SAN30, SAN60, SAN120, SAN180, SAN240, SAN300

Technical details:

  • Certified according to the EG pressure equipment Directive 97/23/EG
  • Maximum temperature at the connection point: 70°C
  • Maximum operating pressure: 10bar
your great benefit:
  • + 100% Austrian product, material and service



customer service
Counseling
Planning
Spare parts
Delivery

+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU

Elko-san EDER SAN

Elko-san EDER san ist ein Sicherheitsexpansionsgefäß für Warmwasser-Sanitäranlagen zur Aufnahme der Ausdehnung des Brauchwassers für Anlagen mit max. Betriebsdruck von 10 bar zur Aufnahme von Druckstößen oder für die Verwendung als Druckwindkessel. Elko-san EDER Gefäße werden für Brauchwasser verwendet und sind in nicht-durchströmter Ausführung erhältlich.

Elko-san EDER san Gefäße verfügen zur Gewährleistung maximaler Hygiene über eine austauschbare 100% lebensmittelechte Membrane! Sämtliche Anschlüsse bestehen aus rostfreien Materialien und ermöglichen 100%ige Trennung von Stahlbehälter und Medium.

Die Montage erfolgt mittels Wandmontagekonsole (SAN 15 bis SAN 60) bzw. als Standgefäß (SAN 120 bis SAN 300). Die geflanschte und austauschbare Membrane ist lebensmittelecht und geschmacksneutral, Flansch und Anschluss aus Edelstahl.

Größenordnungen in l: SAN2, SAN15, SAN20, SAN30, SAN60, SAN120, SAN180, SAN240, SAN300

Technische Daten:

  • Geprüft nach EG Druckgeräterichtlinie 97/23/EG
  • max. Temperatur am Anschlusspunkt: 70 °C
  • max. Betriebsdruck: 10 bar
ihr ganz grosses plus:
  • + 100 % österreichisches Produkt bei Material und Service