+43 (0)4852 / 64477
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Eco NZ

Eco NZ

The compact one

The natural draught wood gasification boiler Eco NZ is designed for wood logs with 1/3m length, maximum economically and sample tested for a guaranted environmental friendly operation. The boiler body is outwardly fully water cooled. Together with the thick walled boiler isulation this ensures least radiation losses, a maxiumum heat transfer and consequently for an efficiency that seemed to be unachievable by a natural draught boiler up to now. In combination with an eleborated airflow a top efficiency of 89% is achieved.

Dimensions: Eco NZ 18, Eco NZ 28

your great benefit:
  • + high performance in a small space
  • + economical and efficient fuel consumption
  • + high reliability by approved quality
  • + independence of outside parameters by unlimited national fuel resources

  1. combustion chamber for low emission combustion
  2. air supply for post-combustion to achieve maximum efficiency
  3. jet grate
  4. flue gas buffle plate
  5. broad feeding chamber
  6. water coat
  7. thick walled boiler isulation for least radiation losses
  8. cooling register for thermal flow protection
  9. transport mattocks
  10. large trap door for confortable feeding
  11. primary air trap without electricity
  12. heat up door
  13. asch tray for easy cleaning
  14. cleaning door
  15. exhaust gas connection 160mm


customer service
Counseling
Planning
Spare parts
Delivery


technical details
Suction draught support: In case of not permanent sufficient chimney draft (necessary minimal feed pressure) the Eco NC can be equipped with an optional available upgrade kid suction draught support with charging pump control (integration and also retrofitting is possible easily)

The upgrade kid suction draught support with charging pump control includes an energy efficient, quiet draught fan together with a blowing chamber for an integration in the flue gas way by the costumer. Already included are the necessary temperature sensor and the funtions for the charging group control between the boiler and the buffer.

+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU

Eco NZ

Der Kompakte

Der Naturzug-Holzvergaserkessel ECO NZ ist für die Verfeuerung von Scheitholz mit 1/3m ausgelegt, maximal sparsam und typgeprüft für garantiert umweltschonenden Betrieb. Der Kesselkörper ist nach außen hin vollständig wassergekühlt ausgeführt. Dies sorgt zusammen mit der starkwandigen Kesselisolierung für geringste Abstrahlverluste, eine maximale Wärmeübertragung und somit für einen Wirkungsgrad, der bisher bei einem Naturzugkessel unerreichbar schien. Zusammen mit der durchdachten Luftführung wird ein TOP-Wirkungsgrad um 89 % erreicht!

Größenordnung: Eco NZ 18, Eco NZ 28

ihr ganz grosses plus:
  • + Große Leistung auf kleinem Raum
  • + Sparsam und effizient im Verbrauch
  • + Zuverlässigkeit durch bewährte Qualität
  • + Unabhängigkeit von äußeren Faktoren durch unbegrenzte nationale Brennstoffressourcen

  1. Brennkammer für emissionsarme Verbrennung
  2. Luftzuführung für Nachverbrennung zur Erreichung des maximalen Wirkungsgrades
  3. Düsenrost
  4. Rauchgasschikanen
  5. großzügiger Füllraum
  6. Wassermantel
  7. starkwandige Kesselisolierung für geringe Abstrahlverluste
  8. Kühlregister für therm. Ablaufsicherung
  9. Transporthaken
  10. große Fülltüre zur komfortablen Beschickung
  11. Primärluftklappe ohne elektrische Energie
  12. Anheiztüre
  13. Aschenlade zur einfachen Reinigung
  14. Putzdeckel
  15. Rauchrohranschluss 160mm




technische details
Saugzugunterstützung: Bei nicht ständig ausreichend vorhandenem Kaminzug (notwendiger minimaler Förderdruck) kann ein Eco NZ mit einem optional erhältlichen Aufrüstsatz Saugzugunterstützung mit Ladepumpesteuerung ausgerüstet werden (Einbau und auch Nachrüstung einfach möglich).

Der Aufrüstsatz Saugzugunterstützung mit Ladepumpensteuerung beinhaltet ein energieeffizientes, laufruhiges Saugzuggebläse samt Gebläsekammer zur bauseitigen Einbindung in den Rauchgasweg. Bereits inklusive sind auch die notwendigen Temperaturfühler und Funktionen zur Ladepumpensteuerung zwischen Kessel und Puffer.