+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Pellet heating

Pellet heating

Pellet heating

Pellets fullfill all requirements, that are provided to a modern fuel: long term compared to other fuels it is price stable, available in unlimited quantities and reproducible. Above all, native production makes you independent . Pellets are produced from waste of agriculture and forestry and as fuel they are incompareable environment friendly. Pellet heating means: carefree heat today and in the future.

WHY PELLET HEATING?

+ Unlimited resources – maximum security of supply

+ Native –independence in times of instable oil and natural gas prices

+ CO2 neutral – sustainable heating in the circuit of nature

+ Cost effective

But be careful: not all pellets are the same! To ensure a smooth operation of your pellet boiler, the quality of the fuel is essential. Therefore we warmly recommend our costumers to buy pellets according to DINplus and ENplus standard.

For example quality pellets from Austria are available from www.biobric.at. The company Fuels Mayrhofer e.U. in Amstetten is specialised on bio-fuels. The delivery of Biobric®pellets (powered by Riegler&Zechmeister) takes place free domicile. These pellets are free from artificial or chemical binders and guarantee an environment friendly heat supply.

 


trade fair dates
27.02.2019 - 03.03.2019
Energiesparmesse Wels

The Energiesparmesse in Wels is the undisputed leading trade fair for the construction, bathroom & sanitary and heating & energy sectors. It brings together more than 95,000 visitors, a third of whom are trade visitors, and over 820 exhibitors from …

More >
11.03.2019 - 15.03.2019
ISH Frankfurt

ISH is the world’s leading trade fair and international industry meeting place for responsible use of water and energy in buildings. It sets trends for modern bathroom design, sustainable heating and air-conditioning technology and intelligent living. In short: ISH is …

More >

+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Heizen mit Pellets

Heizen mit Pellets

Pellets erfüllen alle Anforderungen, die man an einen modernen Brennstoff stellen kann: im Langzeitvergleich zu anderen Materialien ist er preislich stabil sowie in unbegrenzten Mengen vorhanden und reproduzierbar. Außerdem macht er durch die regionale Produktion unabhängig. Pellets werden aus Abfällen der Land- und Forstwirtschaft hergestellt und sind als Brennstoff unvergleichlich umweltbewusst. Heizen mit Pellets bedeutet: sorgenfreie Wärme heute und in Zukunft.

WARUM MIT PELLETS HEIZEN?
·· Unbegrenzte Ressourcen – maximale Versorgungssicherheit
·· Heimisch – unabhängig in Zeiten instabiler Öl- und Erdgaspreise
·· CO²-neutral – nachhaltiges Heizen im Kreislauf der Natur
·· Preisgünstig

Aber Achtung: Pellets ist nicht gleich Pellets. Um einen reibungslosen Betrieb der Pelletsheizanlage zu gewährleisten, ist auch die Qualität des Brennstoffes wichtig. Darum legen wir unseren Kunden ans Herz, Pellets nach den Standards DINplus und ENplus zu kaufen.

Qualitätspellets aus Österreich erhalten Sie beispielsweise bei www.biobric.at. Die Firma Brennstoffe Mayrhofer e.U. aus Amstetten ist Spezialist für biogene Brennstoffe. Die Lieferung der biobric®-Pellets (powered by Riegler&Zechmeister) erfolgt österreichweit frei Haus. Die Pellets sind frei von künstlichen oder chemischen Bindemitteln und gewährleisten eine umweltfreundliche Wärmeversorgung.


Messetermine
27.02.2019 - 03.03.2019
Energiesparmesse Wels

Die Energiesparmesse in Wels ist unangefochtene Leitmesse der Branchen Bau, Bad & Sanitär sowie Heizung & Energie. Sie vereint an einem Ort mehr als 95.000 Besucher, davon ein Drittel Fachbesucher, und über 820 Aussteller aus 14 Nationen. In 14 Hallen …

Mehr >
11.03.2019 - 15.03.2019
ISH Frankfurt

Die ISH ist die weltweit führende Messe und internationaler Branchentreffpunkt für den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Wasser und Energie in Gebäuden. Sie setzt Trends für modernes Baddesign, nachhaltige Heizungs- und Klimatechnik und intelligentes Wohnen. Kurz gesagt: Die ISH ist ein Pflichttermin …

Mehr >
Jobs
Kundendiensttechniker West Salzburg/Nordtirol
Wir suchen im Bereich Heiztechnik/Erneuerbare Energien eine/n: KUNDENDIENSTTECHNIKER/IN für: Region W...