+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Büro

Büro

Innendienst:

  West
Claudia Wallner
claudia.wallner@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

West
Manuela Weber
manuela.weber@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

  Ost
Manuela Urbanek
manuela.urbanek@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

  Ost/Technik:
Ing. Horst Krammer
horst.krammer@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

 

Kundendienst:

 

  • Salzburg,
  • Tirol,
  • Vorarlberg,
  • Deutschland

Hannes Scharler
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

  • Kärnten,
  • Osttirol,
  • Südtirol

Michael Mösl
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

  • Wien,
  • Niederösterreich,
  • Oberösterreich,
  • Steiermark,
  • Burgenland

Robert Dienstl
service.ost@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 

Logistik:

  Johann Angerer
johann.angerer@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

 

Marketing:

  Nadine Lukasser
nadine.lukasser@eder-heizung.at
+43 4852/644 77

 

Geschäftsleitung

team_raders

Andreas und Margarethe Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
margarethe.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)6566 / 7366

 

Ing. Hannes Eder
hannes.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)4852 / 644 77

 

Alfred Eder
alfred.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30


Messetermine
15.01.2020 - 17.01.2020
Frauenthal Expo 2020
06.03.2020 - 08.03.2020
Energiesparmesse Wels
21.04.2020 - 24.04.2020
IFH Nürnberg