+43 6566 7366
  DE   |   EN   |   RU
Büro

Büro

Innendienst

team_wallner-claudia West/Bramberg:
Claudia Wallner
claudia.wallner@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66
team_haberl-malu Mitte/Salzburg:
Ma-Lu Haberl
maria-luise.haberl@eder-heizung.at
+43 662/879 920
team_urbanek-manuela Ost/Wien:
Manuela Urbanek
manuela.urbanek@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30
team_krammer-horst Ost/Wien Technik:
Ing. Horst Krammer
horst.krammer@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Kundendienst:

team_scharler-hannes Bramberg:
(Salzburg, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Kärnten)
Hannes Scharler
service.west@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66
team_dienstl-robert Wien:
(Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich,
Steiermark, Burgenland)
Robert Dienstl
service.ost@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

Logistik:

team_angerer-hans Johann Angerer
johann.angerer@eder-heizung.at
+43 65 66/73 66

Marketing:

team_eder-christina Mag. Christina Eder
christina.eder@eder-heizung.at
+43 1/985 37 30

 Geschäftsleitung

team_raders

Andreas und Margarethe Rader
andreas.rader@eder-heizung.at
margarethe.rader@eder-heizung.at
+43 (0)6566 / 7366